Preparing for the Lay Congregationist Order Course

About Adida

The Preparing to Enter the Lay Congregationist Order of Adidam course is a five-session course of study and consideration for those seriously interested in embracing the Divinely Liberating Guru-devotee relationship Offered by His Divine Presence, Avatar Adi Da Samraj, as formally practicing members of the second congregation of Adidam.

Course Details

 

Available Class Start Dates

  • LMI103.1: Saturday, October 3 2020;
    9:30 AM Pacific USA; 12:30 PM Eastern USA
    5:30 PM UK; 6:30 PM CET;

    Instructor: Paul Augspurger