A Study of Selected Talks and Essays


A Call to the Divine Condition

 

 I Am your own True Self-Nature Appearing within the dream to Awaken you.

I Am your Awakening, and your Always Already Conscious State.

— Avatar Adi Da Samraj

 

Course Information:  A Study of Selected Talks and Essays by Avatar Adi Da Samraj

    (17 weekly sessions, available starting in April or September)

This new course features a selection of talks and essays from The Aletheon, The Dawn Horse Testament, Transcendental Realism, Always Enact Fidelity to Me, My "Bright" Word, Easy Death, The Knee of Listening, The Gnosticon, Recognition of Me Is Liberation and My "Bright" Sight--and is suitable for long-time students of Adi Da's liberating and transformative Word, as well as for those beginning that exploration.

The readings have been selected by the instructor to be suitable for both long-time students of Avatar Adi Da's Liberating Word and those beginning that life-transformng journey, and is open to public friends and formal devotees.

Classes are intimate and conversational, based on recitation, discussion, and stories. Meetings take place weekly via phone conference for seventeen weeks. To help you find a convenient class time, several sections are available.

Participants will receive a full course syllabus, a weekly link to a recitation of the reading for the coming week, and a link to PDFs of each week's reading assignment, eliminating the need to purchase multiple texts.

 

ANNE HENDERSON has been a devotee of Avatar Adi Da's since 1976. She has served Adidam as a writer, editor, educator, and public speaker since 1982, and as a chronicler of Bhagavan Adi Da's Life and Spiritual Work between 1993 and 1999. In addition to being part of the teaching staff at the Laughing Man Institute, Anne currently manages the Third Congregation of Adidam.

Instructors Anne 

 

 

 

 

Required Reading Material: Readings will be provided.

  • Prerequisites: None
  • Duration: 17 weekly sessions
  • Cost: US$300; or 5 Monthly Installments of $60

 

Available Session Start Dates

  • Monday, March 29, 2021;
    12:00 PM Pacific US; 3:00 PM Eastern US;
    8:00 PM GMT; 9:00 PM CET;

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Monday, March 29, 2021;
    6:00 PM Pacific US; 9:00 PM Eastern US;
    Tuesday, March 30, 2021;
    12:00 AM AEST; 2:00 PM New Zealand

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021;
    12:00 PM Pacific US; 3:00 PM Eastern US;
    8:00 PM GMT; 9:00 PM CET;

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021;
    7:00 PM Pacific US; 10:00 PM Eastern US;
    Thursday, April 1, 2021;
    1:00 PM AEST; 3:00 PM New Zealand

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Thursday, April 1, 2021;
    1:30 PM Pacific US; 4:30 PM Eastern US;
    9:30 PM UK; 10:30 PM CET;

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Thursday, April 1, 2021;
    5:00 PM Pacific US; 8:00 PM Eastern US;
    Friday, April 2, 2021;
    11:00 AM AEST; 1:00 PM New Zealand

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course