Bhagavan Adi Da's Wisdom Instruction
My "Bright" Form Course

My Bright Form Course

 

Course Information:

My "Bright" Form is a remarkable collection of Discourses and Conversations with Avatar Adi Da Samraj from 1992 to 1995, Parts IV & V. During this time, He not only reiterated His entire Teaching in the most intimate, Compassionate, Humorous, and compelling terms, but also Revealed liberating secrets of the sacred relationship with Him.

As Jonathan Condit, Adi Da's senior editorial assistant, says in the Introduction: "In the magnificent Discourses contained in this book, the Living Divine Person Reveals the secrets of how human beings can receive His Gifts of Radiant Joy, Boundless Love, and Perfect Truth by turning the total body-mind to His "Bright Form. Such turning is the epitome of heart-response to the Divine Reality."

This semester we will study Discourses from the final parts of My "Bright" Form, including "The Cow, The Addict, and The Puritan: The Three self-Based Strategies For Dealing With The Trouble of self", "Feeling Loved By Me Is Not The Key To Practice", "How Magical! How Profound!", and "Leonardo's Molecules and The Original Ralph".

 

Avatar Adi Da says:

The One before you now is That Un-"caused" Space, Self-Radiant without limit. This is why you find Me Attractive, if you do. Even without knowing altogether why, this is your intuition. This is what you are responding to. This Body is a unique Signal, a unique Sign, the Doorway to Who I Am and to Realization Itself.

-August 24, 1992

 

Required reading material: My "Bright" Form, by Adi Da Samraj

 

  • Prerequisites: None
  • Duration: 17 weekly sessions
  • Cost: US$300; or 5 Monthly Installments of $60
If you need the required reading material:
My Bright Form My "Bright" Form
Add it to your cart.


Price:$29.95

 

Available Session Start Dates

  • Monday, April 2, 2018;
    12:00 PM Pacific US; 3:00 PM Eastern US;
    8:00 PM UK; 9:00 CET

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Monday, April 2, 2018;
    6:00 PM Pacific US; 9:00 PM Eastern US;
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018;
    12:00 PM Australia; 2:00 PM New Zealand

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018;
    12:00 PM Pacific US; 3:00 PM Eastern US;
    8:00 PM UK; 9:00 CET

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018;
    7:00 PM Pacific US; 10:00 PM Eastern US;
    Thursday, April 5, 2017;
    1:00 PM Australia; 3:00 PM New Zealand

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018;
    1:30 PM Pacific US; 4:30 PM Eastern US;
    9:30 PM UK; 10:30 CET

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course

  • Thursday, April 5, 2018;
    5:00 PM Pacific US; 8:00 PM Eastern US;

    Instructors: Anne Henderson

    Click here to register or inquire about this course